Agatha Raisin: Season 1

    Agatha Raisin: Season 1
     Rating: 7.4/10 (2,323 votes)
    Burnt out on office politics, Agatha Raisin retires early to a picturesque village in the Cotswolds and soon finds a second career as an amateur detective investigating mischief, mayhem, and murder in her deceptively quaint town.


    Country: United States
    Language: en
    Release date: 26 December 2014 (6 years ago)
    Added: 13 February 2020 (2 weeks ago)
    Link Update: 14 February 2020 (2 weeks ago)
    Running time: 60 min


    Agatha Raisin

    Sarah Bloxby

    Roy Silver

    Danny Shine

    Dr. Brendon Monk