Designated Survivor: Season 3

    Season: 2

    22 Episodes
    Show Episodes

    Season: 1

    21 Episodes
    Show Episodes

    Designated Survivor: Season 3
     Rating: 7.7/10 (57,829 votes)
    Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.


    Country: United States
    Language: English
    Release date: 21 September 2016 (4 years ago)
    Added: 7 June 2019 (1 year ago)
    Link Update: 15 December 2019 (6 months ago)
    Running time: 60 min


    Tom Kirkman

    Hannah Wells

    Seth Wright

    Aaron Shore

    Emily Rhodes